September 2018 LSAT Deadlines: United States, Canada, and Caribbean

Region: United States, Canada, and the Caribbean

Disclosed Tests

This is a disclosed test. Learn more

Test Dates

Test Date Saturday, September 8, 2018 8:30 AM Disclosed test
Saturday Sabbath Observers Test Date Wednesday, September 5, 2018 8:30 AM

Registration Deadlines

We strongly advise you to register early. Requests for testing accommodations are due by the receipt deadlines below.

If you do choose to register on a deadline day, please do so during our business hours. If you have technical problems with your registration after business hours, we will not be able to extend deadlines. All receipt deadlines are by 11:59 pm Eastern Time (ET).

Register Now

Deadline Fee
Registration Deadline Monday, July 23, 2018 $190
Accommodation Request Deadline Monday, July 23, 2018
Nonpublished Test Center Registration Deadline Monday, July 16, 2018 Domestic: $295
International: $390
Photo Upload Deadline Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Change, Refund, and Withdrawal Deadlines

Fees apply for changes to your test center or test date. Learn more

Deadline Fee/Refund
Test Center Change Tuesday, August 14, 2018 $125
Test Date Change Tuesday, August 14, 2018 $125
Registration Refund Tuesday, August 14, 2018 $50
Registration Withdrawal Friday, September 7, 2018
Saturday Sabbath Observers Registration Withdrawal Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Score Release Dates

  • Emailed scores take several hours to reach all test takers.
  • For score reports received by mail, please allow 5–7 days from the date listed below.
  • All score release dates are approximate.
By Email (for online account holders) Saturday, September 29, 2018
By Mail (for those without an online account) Thursday, October 4, 2018