LSAC Law School Forums

Each year, LSAC sponsors Law School Forums in 10 major cities. LSAC-member law schools include both JD and LLM representation at each forum. The events will be open to JD and LLM candidates, giving every LSAC-member school the opportunity to provide information about the variety of law programs it offers during each forum.

Please review the rules for LSAC Law School Forums. These guidelines are designed to provide a positive experience for all attendees. If you ask alumni, faculty, or students to staff your tables, be sure they review the guidelines as well.

Rules for LSAC Law School Forums

2020 Law School Forum Schedule

Location Dates Materials (posted when available)
Washington, DC Saturday, July 18, 2020
Toronto, ON Monday, September 21, 2020
Chicago, IL Saturday, September 26, 2020
San Francisco, CA Friday, October 2, 2020
Miami, FL  Saturday, October 10, 2020
Houston, TX  Saturday, October 17, 2020
New York, NY

Friday, October 23, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Atlanta, GA Friday, November 6, 2020
Boston, MA Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Los Angeles, CA Sunday, November 15, 2020

Complete 2020 Forums, Dates, Times & Locations

How to Register

This is important. Registration for the 2020 forums will open in the spring.

Canceling Your Registration

Schools may cancel their registration without penalty; however, you will not be able to query the forum preregistrants in ACES².

Forum Cancellation Policy (PDF)

Please adhere to the following deadlines:

  Registration/Housing Representative Name Cancellation
Washington, DC May 15, 2020 July 3, 2020 June 12, 2020
Fall Forums July 8, 2020 August 21, 2020 August 7, 2020