2020 LSAC Law School Forums

Thinking about law school?


Attend an LSAC Law School Forum for a free opportunity to meet with representatives from 100+ law schools in a city near you. Learn about the application process and financial aid, and attend exclusive workshops run by law school admissions experts. (View a sample workshop schedule.) You’ll also have an opportunity to try out the new Digital LSAT format on a Microsoft Surface Go — the tablet that’s used to administer the test.

These open-house-style recruitment events make it easy for you to research law schools on a more personal level.

LSAC Law School Forums and all forum workshops are free to attend! Registration for the forums will open in the spring.

 

Law School Forum Updates

Registration for the forums will open this spring. If you would like to be notified about when you can register, please fill out the form below:

 
 

2020 Forum Dates & Locations

Washington, D.C.

Saturday, July 18, 2020
11 a.m.-4 p.m.

Marriott Wardman Park
2660 Woodley Road, NW
Washington, DC 20008

Toronto, ON

Monday, September 21, 2020
1-6 p.m.

Hyatt Regency Toronto
370 King Street West Toronto, ON
Canada M5V 1J9

Chicago, IL

Saturday, September 26, 2020
11 a.m.-4 p.m.

Palmer House Hilton
17 E Monroe Street
Chicago, IL 60603

San Francisco, CA

Friday, October 2, 2020
1-6 p.m.

Hilton San Francisco Union Square
333 O’Farrell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Miami, FL

Saturday, October 10, 2020
11 a.m.-4 p.m.

Hyatt Regency Miami
400 SE Second Avenue
Miami, FL 33131

Houston, TX

Saturday, October 17, 2020
11 a.m.-4 p.m.

JW Marriott Houston Galleria
5150 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77056

New York, NY

Friday, October 23, 2020
1-6 p.m.

Saturday, October 24, 2020
11 a.m.-4 p.m.

Grand Hyatt New York
109 E 42nd Street
New York, NY 10017

Atlanta, GA

Friday, November 6, 2020
1-6 p.m.

Hyatt Regency Atlanta
265 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30303

Boston, MA

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
1-6 p.m.

Boston Marriott Copley Place
110 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02216

Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, November 15, 2020
Time TBD

Loews Hollywood Hotel
1755 N Highland Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90028