Member Law School

LSAC.org Accounts

If you need assistance with your LSAC.org account (i.e., you forgot your username or password or cannot access a particular area), please email the website administrator.

Law School Support Services Regional Support Teams

Your regional support team is ready to help you improve your admission office process with online and on-site training and education for your team. Contact a member of your regional team for assistance with our JD and LLM services, data reports, the LSAC Candidate Referral Service, API, ACES2, and other services. We can also help with online file review, applicant and prospect communication, and other features.

Reach us toll-free by calling 800.575.5722, or email your regional team below.

JoAnn Sabol
Director of Law School Services Product Development Group
Phone: 215.968.1118
Email: jsabol@LSAC.org

Toll Free: 866.577.1690
Email: NEastTeam@LSAC.org

Vineeta Prasad
Regional Support Manager
Phone: 215.968.1151
Email: vprasad@LSAC.org

Technical Support

Tara Dean
Senior Technical and Software Specialist

Jason Tyndale
Senior Technical and Software Specialist

Mercy Thomas
Senior Technical and Software Specialist

Training and Education

Vicki Ozarowski
Senior Training and Education Specialist

Toll Free: 866.577.3010
Email: SEastTeam@LSAC.org

Frank Brown
Regional Support Manager
Phone: 215.968.1184
Email: fbrown@LSAC.org

Technical Support

Chris Boop
Technical and Software Specialist

Paul Kumor
Technical and Software Specialist

Mark Tsebro
Senior Technical and Software Specialist

Training and Education

Malika Britton
Training and Education Specialist

Toll Free: 866.577.2011
Email: MWestTeam@LSAC.org

Pat Marks
Regional Support Manager
Phone: 215.968.1373
Email: pmarks@LSAC.org

Technical Support

Linda DiSangro
Senior Technical and Software Specialist

Ross Mason
Technical and Software Specialist

Colleen Stevens
Senior Technical and Software Specialist

Training and Education

Vanessa Saunders
Senior Training and Education Specialist

Toll Free: 866.577.4240
Email: WesternTeam@LSAC.org

Colby Carter
Regional Support Manager
Phone: 215.968.1110
Email: ccarter@LSAC.org

Technical Support

Sarah Scheiderman
Technical and Software Specialist

Matthew Silvius
Technical and Software Specialist

Daniel Staniewicz
Senior Technical and Software Specialist

Training and Education

Lauri Fauerbach Adams
Training and Education Specialist

LSAC Conferences

Vivian G. Bowden
Phone: 215.968.1297
Email: vbowden@LSAC.org

Law School Forums

Gayle Patterson Withers
Phone: 215.968.1206
Email: gpatterson@LSAC.org

LSAC Official Guide to ABA-Approved Law Schools

Bill Butterfield
Phone: 215.968.1122
Email: wbutterfield@LSAC.org