Black Lawyers Matter - Committee and Sponsors


Committee and Sponsors

View the session recordings

The 2021 Black Lawyers Matter ConferenceSM is presented by...

Law School Admission Council, University of Houston Law Center, and SMU Dedman School of Law, in collaboration with the conference planning committee.

2021 Black Lawyers Matter ConferenceSM Planning Committee

Michèle Alexandre photo

Michèle Alexandre

Dean and Professor of Law

Stetson University College of Law

Leonard M. Baynes photo

Leonard M. Baynes

Dean and Professor of Law

University of Houston Law Center

Jennifer M. Collins photo

Jennifer M. Collins

Judge James Noel Dean and Professor of Law

SMU Dedman School of Law

Danielle M. Conway photo

Danielle M. Conway

Dean and Donald J. Farage Professor of Law

Penn State Dickinson Law

Danielle R. Holley-Walker photo

Danielle R. Holley-Walker

Dean and Professor of Law

Howard University School of Law

Elizabeth Kronk Warner photo

Elizabeth Kronk Warner

Dean and S.J. Quinney College Professor of Law

S.J. Quinney College of Law at the University of Utah

Kimberly Mutcherson photo

Kimberly Mutcherson

Co-Dean and Professor of Law

Rutgers Law School Camden & Newark NJ

Dean Angela Onwuachi-Willig photo

Angela Onwuachi-Willig

Dean and Ryan Roth Gallo & Ernest J. Gallo Professor of Law

Boston University School of Law

Carla D. Pratt photo

Carla D. Pratt

Dean and Professor of Law

Washburn University School of Law

Kellye Y. Testy photo

Kellye Y. Testy

President and CEO

Law School Admission Council

Daniel Tokaji photo

Daniel Tokaji

Fred W. & Vi Miller Dean and Professor of Law

University of Wisconsin Law School

Anthony E. Varona photo

Anthony E. Varona

Dean Emeritus and M. Minnette Massey Professor of Law

University of Miami School of Law

A special thank you to our sponsors who have come together to keep the dialogue going and continue to show their unyielding commitment to diversity, equity and inclusion in the legal ecosystem, from law school through practice, and beyond.