Future LSAT Dates

This is important: The test dates listed are for United States, Canada, and Caribbean testing locations only.

Testing Year 2019-2020 Dates

Test Date Time Disclosed Test Form
Monday, June 3, 2019 12:30 p.m. Yes
Monday, July 15, 2019 12:30 p.m. No
Saturday, September 21, 2019 8:30 a.m. Yes
Monday, October 28, 2019 12:30 p.m. No
Monday, November 25, 2019 12:30 p.m. Yes
Monday, January 13, 2020 12:30 p.m. No
Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:30 a.m. No
Monday, March 30, 2020 12:30 p.m.

No

Saturday, April 25, 2020 8:30 a.m. No

Testing Year 2020-2021 Dates

Test Date Time Disclosed Test Form
Monday, June 8, 2020 12:30 p.m. Yes
Monday, July 13, 2020 12:30 p.m. No
Saturday, August 29, 2020 8:30 a.m. Yes
Saturday, October 3, 2020 8:30 a.m. No
Saturday, November 14, 2020 8:30 a.m. Yes
Saturday, January 16, 2021 8:30 a.m. No
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8:30 a.m. No
Saturday, April 10, 2021 8:30 a.m.

No

 

Saturday Sabbath Observers Policy    Test Disclosure Information